Current Information

Calendar Events

City Council

  (pictured L to R)   Hatala | Gibson | Mayor Anzaldi | Murphy | Grabowski | Eagler | Kolodziej
 

Mayor and Council 

Mayor James Anzaldi  |  janzaldi@cliftonnj.org
900 Clifton Avenue
Clifton, NJ 07013 (973) 470-5757


Municipal Council

Councilman Peter C. Eagler  |  peagler@cliftonnj.org

Councilman William Gibson | wgibson@cliftonnj.org

Councilman Raymond Grabowski | rgrabowski@cliftonnj.org

Councilman Steven Hatala, Jr.  |  shatala@cliftonnj.org

Councilman Joseph C. Kolodziej   |   jkolodziej@cliftonnj.org

Councilwoman Lauren E. Murphy | lmurphy@cliftonnj.org

 

City Manager

Dominick Villano
dvillano@cliftonnj.org
(973) 470-5854 

 

2016 Council Meeting Schedule

View all city documents