City Council

                      MAYOR AND COUNCIL MEMBERS

                    2015 City Council Meeting Schedule

Mayor James Anzaldi  |  janzaldi@cliftonnj.org
900 Clifton Avenue
Clifton, NJ 07013 (973) 470-5757

Municipal Council

Councilman Peter C. Eagler  |  peagler@cliftonnj.org

Councilman Matthew Grabowski  |  mgrabowski@cliftonnj.org

Councilman Steven Hatala, Jr.  |  shatala@cliftonnj.org

Councilman Joseph C. Kolodziej   |   jkolodziej@cliftonnj.org

Councilwoman Mary Sadrakula   |  msadrakula@cliftonnj.org

Councilman Matthew J. Ward  |   mward@cliftonnj.org

City Manager

Dominick Villano
dvillano@cliftonnj.org
(973) 470-5854